New Committee Members Elected

Following a week of voting, we are pleased to announce that the following people have been elected onto the AVS and IVSA UK & Ireland committees. Well done to all the successful candidates, and commiserations to those that missed out. There was a great turnout in line with previous years with well over 500 students taking part!


  • AVS Junior Vice-President - Eleanor Robertson
  • AVS JAVS Editor - Seth Kennard
  • AVS Web Editor - Iona Freeman
  • IVSA President - Anna Cornforth
  • IVSA Public Health Officer - Rosie Herrington
  • IVSA Exchange Officer - Louisa Price
  • IVSA Promotions Officer - Lara Muttiah

Once again, many congratulations, and we look forward to welcoming you all onto the committee in London on the 12th of March!