AVS and IVSA 2018 Election Results 

AVS and IVSA are proud to announce the results of the recent election and who will be joining the committee for 2081-2019! As well as the most candidates we have ever had, over 1 600 of you voted - making it our biggest election yet! 
Thank you to all candidates and voters. 

The results of the vote are: 

Junior Vice President: Katie Roberts
Secretary: Anna Gregory
Treasurer: Angus Lane
JAVS Editor: Seth Kennard
Web Editor: Iona Freeman
Grants and Sponsorship: Isabella Hannay

IVSA Exchange Officer: Tavishi Pandya
IVSA Promotions Officer: Victoria Kwok
IVSA Veterinary Public Health Officer: Laura Turner

Congratulations to all the successful candidates, we are looking forward to meeting you at the handover meeting in April! 
Commiserations to the unsuccessful candidates.